Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Whitney Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Whitney Smith

5 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Richardson

Donald Richardson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a great place to do business"
Profile photo of Will Edwards

Will Edwards

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Queen"
Profile photo of heather Howard

heather Howard

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super sweet group of ladies! They helped me get the best coverage for my husband and I without having to pay an arm and a leg!"
Profile photo of Terry Pharr

Terry Pharr

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Oscar Alvarado

Oscar Alvarado

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people there! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Joy Carnes

Joy Carnes

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Denise Thompson

Denise Thompson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Laura Ammons

Laura Ammons

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team are just the best! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Natasha Mapp

Natasha Mapp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Joins

Brandon Joins

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and agent to do work with! Looking forward to more collaboration in the future! Give her and her team a call to see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Meghan Mathis

Meghan Mathis

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent!! Was able to be flexible with our schedules and made the process smooth! Thank you! And ps the front desk staff are awesome and helpful can’t say enough"
Profile photo of Doug Lightsey

Doug Lightsey

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a new home and needed homeowners insurance. Called Whitney and she took care of everything via phone and email. Super easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hullett

Lisa Hullett

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great company to do business with!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hart

Ashley Hart

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her staff was very friendly and helped me with my beacon."
Profile photo of Harley Everett

Harley Everett

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Of all the Chitty agents she is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tina Spires

Tina Spires

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies in this office! They always go the extra mile when I need help!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Murfin

Rhonda Murfin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service & very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Marilyn DelPrete

Marilyn DelPrete

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her staff have been so helpful in meeting all our insurance needs. Always courteous and friendly."
Profile photo of Kennedy Fillyaw

Kennedy Fillyaw

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing staff!!"
Profile photo of Nyla Lewis

Nyla Lewis

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Abby Willis

Abby Willis

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of William Powers

William Powers

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Chad Calloway

Chad Calloway

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Sharon Spencer

Sharon Spencer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and professional staff!"