Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Lusby

Angela Lusby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lusby
"Abril and Whitney are great to work with. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for your prompt service."
Profile photo of CIRCA

CIRCA

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CIRCA
"My agent was Abril, she was very polite, professional, and bent over backwards to make sure I understood the process"
Profile photo of Drew DeMott

Drew DeMott

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew DeMott
"Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous. Good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Jack Jenkins

Jack Jenkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jenkins
"This office was very nice and helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Cool thing about them to me is how active they are during holidays. Yall rock. Special shout out to my agent Abby."
Profile photo of Delaina Ratliff

Delaina Ratliff

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Ratliff
"Beautiful office and great staff! Will DeMott provided excellent service while helping me with any questions I had. The best team!"
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Darla Gardner

Darla Gardner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Gardner
"Family and values focused, Whitney is an amazing agent to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Whitaker

Julie Whitaker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Whitaker
"My agent was Will DeMott. He was very professional and went over every aspect of my 2 automobiles and my home insurance to make sure I was covered adequately. I was with Allstate and Will saved me money with better coverage. Thank you Will DeMott!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Snipes

Judy Snipes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Snipes
"Very good review. Answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Danielle Griffin

Danielle Griffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Griffin
"Just love them, Great Atmosphere and down to earth staff. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Peter Dillard

Peter Dillard

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dillard
"Beautiful office, delightful people. Always doing things for the community and always making downtown better."
Profile photo of Ness gonzalez

Ness gonzalez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ness gonzalez
"Lovely Staff!"
Profile photo of Crissy Paulk

Crissy Paulk

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Paulk
"They truly are the best. Always smiling when you see them anywhere. I was rear ended and they took great care of us and were there each step of the way helping navigate my claim. They called me to set up a time came out in the pouring rain to look at my house after it was damaged by hail. They were here assessing it hours after it happened. They have a great presence within the community and sponsor so many activities."
Profile photo of Jessie Baxter

Jessie Baxter

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Baxter
"Great experience and great people!"
Profile photo of Cade Chitty

Cade Chitty

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Chitty
"Whitney and her team impressed me with quick and easy claims, great customer service, and affordable coverage options. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moses

Stephanie Moses

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moses
"Whitney and her team always give top notch customer service!! Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Erin Sionkowski

Erin Sionkowski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Sionkowski
"Great coverage, great team! Love Whitney and being covered by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Laura Durham

Laura Durham

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Durham
"Fun and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Cameron W

Cameron W

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron W
"Amazing communication and support from a fantastic team! I cannot say enough nice things or recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Kameron Kampen

Kameron Kampen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Kampen
"Problem solver, great attitude, and top notch communicator. Someone you can trust."
Profile photo of Allison Drake

Allison Drake

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Drake
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Madi Nyhuis

Madi Nyhuis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Nyhuis
"Incredible team! Love the way they give back to the community!"
Profile photo of Janet Zayas

Janet Zayas

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Zayas
"Whitney and her team are the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Matthew Shelnutt

Matthew Shelnutt

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Shelnutt
"If you aren’t already doing business with this team, run (don’t walk) to the square and talk to Whitney and her team. I’m more than confident she will exceed your expectations! Thanks Whitney (and co.) for all you do!"
Profile photo of Rob Nyhuis

Rob Nyhuis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Nyhuis
"Wow! What an incredible team of individuals - nothing but great experiences. Love the way the team gives back to the community of Moultrie! Simply put: Highly Recommend."