Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gio Rodriquez

Gio Rodriquez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Rodriquez
"Highly recommended! Best in the biz!"
Profile photo of Jay Poole

Jay Poole

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Poole
"Great person and agent. Very knowledgeable and always happy to help. 100% recommend! 5/14/24 Update - A few months ago, my daughter was in a car accident. It was not her fault, but the other insurer denied our claim. Whitney stepped in and helped us file the claim with State Farm and advocated for us to make sure the blame wasn't assigned to us, which kept our insurance down. We appreciate Whitney following up with us multiple times and helping us through the stressful process. We also appreciate Abby helping us with estimating insurance on new cars as we looked for replacements. The customer service and attention we received during a stressful time meant a lot and shows the character of Whitney and her team."
Profile photo of brianadams311

brianadams311

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brianadams311
"If ur not insured with Whitney Smith @ State Farm in Moultrie, then you aren't insured by the best!!! I absolutely love her willingness to make appointments around my schedule, go out of her way to make sure I'm covered in every way, and also her ability to find any and every way to save us money!!! She makes sure I know she is always just a quick phone call and/or txt away; hands down the best agent I've ever had!!! Thank you Whitney!!!"
Profile photo of Jayden Bullard

Jayden Bullard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Bullard
"Spoke with Abby about my policies and she was very helpful. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Emma Demott

Emma Demott

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Demott
"Will DeMott is an excellent agent and provides great service!"
Profile photo of leilani slocumb

leilani slocumb

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leilani slocumb
"Such a great office staff!"
Profile photo of Connie Carranza

Connie Carranza

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Carranza
"Abril has an amazing communication and answered all my question. Great team,"
Profile photo of Mayela Lawson

Mayela Lawson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayela Lawson
"Abril is very amazing with customer service, always find a solution and just so just down to earth. If you ever need anything done just ask for Abril❤️"
Profile photo of Latoya Ryles

Latoya Ryles

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Ryles
"Great staff. Highly recommend!! Ask for Abril she will kindly help you !!!"
Profile photo of Ben Vetter

Ben Vetter

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Vetter
"Will was my agent and he provided me with excellent service and he saved me money on my car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Lusby

Angela Lusby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lusby
"Abril and Whitney are great to work with. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for your prompt service."
Profile photo of CIRCA

CIRCA

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CIRCA
"My agent was Abril, she was very polite, professional, and bent over backwards to make sure I understood the process"
Profile photo of Drew DeMott

Drew DeMott

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew DeMott
"Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous. Good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Jack Jenkins

Jack Jenkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jenkins
"This office was very nice and helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Cool thing about them to me is how active they are during holidays. Yall rock. Special shout out to my agent Abby."
Profile photo of Delaina Ratliff

Delaina Ratliff

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Ratliff
"Beautiful office and great staff! Will DeMott provided excellent service while helping me with any questions I had. The best team!"
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Darla Gardner

Darla Gardner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Gardner
"Family and values focused, Whitney is an amazing agent to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Whitaker

Julie Whitaker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Whitaker
"My agent was Will DeMott. He was very professional and went over every aspect of my 2 automobiles and my home insurance to make sure I was covered adequately. I was with Allstate and Will saved me money with better coverage. Thank you Will DeMott!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Snipes

Judy Snipes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Snipes
"Very good review. Answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Danielle Griffin

Danielle Griffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Griffin
"Just love them, Great Atmosphere and down to earth staff. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of Peter Dillard

Peter Dillard

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dillard
"Beautiful office, delightful people. Always doing things for the community and always making downtown better."
Profile photo of Ness gonzalez

Ness gonzalez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ness gonzalez
"Lovely Staff!"
Profile photo of Crissy Paulk

Crissy Paulk

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Paulk
"They truly are the best. Always smiling when you see them anywhere. I was rear ended and they took great care of us and were there each step of the way helping navigate my claim. They called me to set up a time came out in the pouring rain to look at my house after it was damaged by hail. They were here assessing it hours after it happened. They have a great presence within the community and sponsor so many activities."
Profile photo of Jessie Baxter

Jessie Baxter

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Baxter
"Great experience and great people!"
Profile photo of Cade Chitty

Cade Chitty

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Chitty
"Whitney and her team impressed me with quick and easy claims, great customer service, and affordable coverage options. Highly recommended!"